Meet Our Team - Midfield Direct

Email a general enquiry

Kevin Robertson

Kevin Robertson

Simpson, Timboon, Cobden, Camperdown and Terang

0429 164 018
krobertson@midfield.com.au

Kevin comes to the business with more than 30 years calf buying experience together with general livestock cartage and handling experience.

Steve Farley

Steve Farley

Port Fairy to Macarthur, Hawkesdale to Ellerslie and Darlington, Camperdown, Cobden, Timboon and Port Campbell

0438 655 564
sfarley@midfield.com.au

A former dairy farmer and calf buyer, Steve brings decades of industry experience to the livestock procurement team. He has been with Midfield since 2013 .

Liam Finnigan

Liam Finnigan

Koroit, Hawkesdale, Macarthur, Portland, Heywood, Casterton, Mount Gambier and Millicent

0429 860 128
lfinnigan@midfield.com.au

Liam has been with the company for more than 13 years in various roles. He has experience processing, droving and now working in the field.

Neville Guthridge

Neville Guthridge

Mortlake, Lake Bolac, Lismore, Derrinallum, Coleraine, Casterton and Ararat

0418 503 002
nguthridge@midfield.com.au

Neville predominantly deals with the direct marketing of sheep and lambs, but also bulls and cattle. Neville has more than 45 years experience in the stock and station agency field.

Jeshua Ross

Jeshua Ross

Transport logistics

0429 977 551
jross@midfield.com.au

Jeshua coordinates the transport logistics of all Midfield Direct clients. While fulfilling this role he also deals directly with clients in the Grassmere, Purnim, Mortlake, Nullawarre and Panmure areas.

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Byaduk North to past Hamilton, Caramut, Glenthompson and surrounds

0488 095 425
ssmith@midfield.com.au

Steven has been a part of the Midfield team since he was a teenager, working on the group’s farms, droving and now as a field officer.